Asia Contents Awards 2021, time, winners and the place to observe on-line

Asia Contents Awards 2021 is airing quickly and fanatics in all places the sector are taking a look ahead to observe the award display on-line. A lot of Ok-dramas like ‘Vincenzo,’ ‘Sweet Home’ and ‘Move To Heaven’ are heading the most important checklist of nominations. Check the award display time, are living up to date checklist of winners, and the place to observe the display on-line.

The third version of Asia Contents Awards will have fun the most efficient of TV, OTT, and on-line content material throughout Asia. The award rite will likely be airing from YouTube from 6 PM KST/ 5 AM EST on October seventh. Check the International time breakdown beneath.

Asia Contents Awards 2021 will get started from 6 PM KST/ 5 AM EST. Check the International time time table beneath.

  • Pacific Time: 2 AM PT, October seventh
  • Central Time: 4 AM CT, October seventh
  • Eastern Time: 5 AM ET, October seventh
  • British Time: 10 AM BST October seventh
  • European Time: 11 AM CEST, October seventh
  • Indian Time: 2.30 PM IST, October seventh
  • Philippine Time: 5 PM in the Philippines, October seventh
  • Japan Time: 6 PM in Japan Time, October seventh
  • Australian Time: 6.30 PM ACST, October seventh

third Asia Contents Awards 2021 will likely be airing from Naver TV and YouTube for the entire international Ok-drama connoisseurs. Check beneath for the preview of ACA 2021.

Winners of Asia Contents Awards 2021 will likely be introduced in a couple of mins. Keep a watch in this house for are living updates on winners of all primary classes. Check out the nominations beneath.

Best Creative

  • ‘Alice in Borderland’ Netflix.
  • ‘Girl From Nowhere’ (Season 2) Netflix.
  • ‘The Long Night’ iQiyi.
  • ‘Move to Heaven’ Netflix.
  • ‘Hanzawa Naoki’ TBS.
  • ‘Vincenzo’ tvN, Netflix.
  • Best Asian TV Serie
  • ‘Bad Genius The Series’ ONE21 Channel, WeTV, Dimsum Entertainment.
  • ‘Girl From Nowhere’ Netflix.
  • ‘Hanzawa Naoki’ TBS.
  • ‘Navillera’ tvN, Netflix.
  • ‘Vincenzo’ tvN, Netflix

Best OTT Original

  • ‘Alice in Borderland’ Platform: Netflix.
  • ‘Girl From Nowhere’ Netflix.
  • ‘The Long Night’ iQiyi.
  • ‘Move to Heaven’ Netflix.
  • ‘Ray’ Netflix.
  • ‘Sweet Home’ Netflix

Best Asian Animation

  • ‘The Curious World of Linda’ KBS, EBS Kids, JEI TV, ANIONE, CHAMP, SK Broadband.
  • ‘Downstairs’ (Season 2) Mediacorp.
  • ‘Heaven’s Design’ Tokyo MX, MBS, Crunchyroll, Bilibili.
  • ‘Japan Sinks 2020′ Netflix.
  • ‘Time Traveler Luke’ KBS, Canal Plus, Mediacorp, CLS, TVB, TVP, Dreambox, Astro.

Best Actress

  • Nushrratt Bharuccha in ‘Ajeeb Daastaans’ Netflix.
  • Tsuchiya Tao in ‘Alice in Borderland’ Netflix.
  • Song Jia in ‘A Little Dilemma’ iQiyi.
  • Bae Doo-na in ‘Stranger 2′ tvN, Netflix.
  • Lee Si-young in ‘Sweet Home’ Netflix.
Photo through The Chosunilbo JNS/Imazins by the use of Getty Images

Best Actor

  • Terrance Lau in ‘Leap Day’ ViuTV.
  • Bai Yu in ‘The Long Night’ iQiyi.
  • Lee Je-hoon in ‘Move to Heaven’ Netflix.
  • Sakai Masato in ‘Hanzawa Naoki’ TBS.
  • Ali Fazal in ‘Ray’ Netflix.
  • Song Joong Ki in ‘Vincenzo’ Prod co: Studio Dragon. Platforms: tvN, Netflix.
Photo through Han Myung-Gu/WireImage

Best Newcomer- Actress

  • Zhao Jinmai in ‘The Blessed Girl’ Tencent Video.
  • Ko Min-si in ‘Sweet Home’ Netflix.
  • Koe Yeet in ‘Titoudao’ Mediacorp.
  • Takeda Rina in ‘Wakako’s Sake in Hida -Sake Brewery Tour’ BS TV Tokyo.

Best Newcomer- Actor

  • Tang Jun-sang in ‘Move to Heaven’ Netflix.
  • Song Kang in ‘Navillera’ tvN, Netflix.
  • Eric Hsiao in ‘Non-Reading Club’ MyVideo.
  • Morisaki Win ‘The Real Thing’ Nagoya Broadcasting Network.
  • Azat Asanovich in ‘Sheker’ Aitube.

Check extra of nominations 2021 right here. Keep a watch in this house for are living updates on Winners.

Previous articleThat Time I Got Reincarnated as a Slime: Isekai Memories Smartphone RPG Posts English-Subtitled Trailer
Next articleGirgit (ALT Balaji) : Web Series Story, Cast, Wiki, Real Name, Crew Details, Released Date and More
Derek specializes in writing celeb gossips and TV Shows. He used to watch latest movies and reality shows and write about them.

LEAVE A REPLY

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here