Best of Busan International Film Festival 2021 Red Carpet toes Song Joong Ki

Busan International Film Festival 2021 has commenced its 10 days adventure from October sixth with a star-studded Red Carpet lineup that includes the most productive of South Korean artists like Song Joong Ki and extra.

The opening rite was once hosted by way of ‘Vincenzo’ celebrity Song Joong Ki and ‘Parasite’ actress Park So Dam. The star-studded lineup look for BIFF Red Carpet 2021 integrated ‘Nevertheless’ and ‘My Name’ celebrity Han So Hee, Ahn Bo Hyun, Kim Yong Ji, and extra.

Check out the most productive of BIFF 2021 Red Carpet beneath.

Photo by way of JUNG YEON-JE/AFP by the use of Getty Images

The twenty sixth Busan International Film Festival began on October sixth. The Red Carpet happened from 6 PM KST/ 5 AM EST. The primary tournament began from 7.10 PM KST/ 6.10 AM EST. The opening rite was once airing reside from Busan International Film Festival (BIFF) Youtube Channel.

Deemed as probably the most greatest International Film Festival of the arena, BIFF decided on as many as 223 motion pictures from 70 nations for the ten days tournament together with a sequence of particular occasions. BIFF 2021 will proceed until October 15, 2021.

Oscar-winning director Bong Joon Ho might be found in BIFF ‘Special Talk’ 2021 with Japanese director Hamaguchi Ryusuke on October 7 from 5 PM KST/ 4 AM EST.

Some of the globally acclaimed Okay-drama stars like Song Joong-ki, Han So Hee, and extra have been provide on the BIFF 2021 Red Carpet appearances. Check who all attended beneath.

Song Joong Ki

Photo by way of Woohae Cho/Getty Images

Han So Hee

Photo by way of Woohae Cho/Getty Images

Ahn Bo Hyun

Photo by way of JTBC PLUS/Imazins by the use of Getty Images

Go Minsi

Photo by way of JUNG YEON-JE/AFP by the use of Getty Images

Park So Dam

Photo by way of Woohae Cho/Getty Images

Kim Yong Ji, Sim Eun Woo and Kwon So Hyun

Tang Jun Sang, Choi Hee Seo, Park So Yi and Lee Joo Young

Busan International Film Festival screening agenda is to be had at the respectable website online of BIFF. Check right here to understand extra in regards to the occasions.

Find extra from the outlet day of BIFF 2021 beneath.

Photo by way of Woohae Cho/Getty Images
Photo by way of JUNG YEON-JE/AFP by the use of Getty Images

In different information, When will subtitles be again on Channel 4 after days of technical faults?

Previous articleIs there a What If episode 10? How many episodes in general?
Next articleWhy did Emily VanCamp go away The Resident in season 5?
Derek specializes in writing celeb gossips and TV Shows. He used to watch latest movies and reality shows and write about them.

LEAVE A REPLY

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here