Blue Dragon Film Awards 2021: Time, lineup and learn how to watch on-line

The forty second Blue Dragon Film Awards 2021 is beginning quickly and the star-studded lineup plus particular performers listing have made lovers hooked. Check the global free up time, host and performers lineup, and the place to observe the award display beneath.

2021 Blue Dragon Film Awards will happen at KBS Hall in Yeouido, Seoul. The award display which is able to hand out trophies to as many as 15 classes has been arranged via Sports Chosun, probably the most primary sports activities and leisure publishing organizations of South Korea.

This 12 months, the forty second award display might be hosted via Kim Hye-soo and Yoo Yeon-seok. Read the entire main points beneath.

Blue Dragon Film Awards 2021 has introduced its get started time. The award display will begin on November twenty sixth at 8.30 PM KST/ 6.30 AM ET. Check the global time agenda beneath.

  • Central Time: November twenty sixth, 5.30 AM Central Time (CT)
  • Eastern Time: November twenty sixth, 6.30 AM Eastern Time (ET)
  • Pacific Time: November twenty sixth, 3.30 AM Pacific Time (PT)
  • European Time: November twenty sixth, 12.30 PM Central European Time (CET)
  • British Time: November twenty sixth, 11.30 GMT
  • Indian Time: November twenty sixth, 5 PM Indian Standard Time (IST)
  • Japan Time: November twenty sixth, 8.30 JST in Tokyo, Japan
  • Australian Time: November twenty sixth, 9 PM Australian Central Standard Time (ACST)
  • Thailand Time: November twenty sixth, 6.30 PM in Bangkok, Thailand
  • Indonesia Time: November twenty sixth, 6.30 WIB

forty second Blue Dragon Film Awards has teased a distinct lineup of performers. Check beneath for the overall listing.

Holy Bang

Mnet’s greatest dance pageant ‘Street Woman Fighter’ winner Holy Bang might be appearing on the forty second Blue Dragon Film Awards on November twenty sixth.

Oh My Girl

‘Artist Of The Year’ winners Oh My Girl at 2021 The Fact Music Awards might be functioning at Blue Dragon Film Awards as neatly. The seven-member Okay-pop team consisting of Hyojung, Mimi, YooA, Seunghee, Jiho, Binnie, and Arin launched their newest EP Dear OhMyGirl on May 10 with the lead unmarried ‘Dun Dun Dance.’

Forestella

JTBC’s Phantom Singer 2 winners shaped the crowd Forestella. Four individuals Bae Doo-hoon, Kang Hyung-ho, Cho Min-kyu, and Ko Woo-rim might be functioning at Blue Dragon Film Awards.

Stunning Okay-drama actress Kim Hye-soo nominated on the award display for the film ‘The Day I Died: Unclosed Case’ might be internet hosting the award display at the side of ‘Hospital Playlist’ big name  Yoo Yeon-seok.

forty second Blue Dragon Film Awards might be airing from KBS channel. Check updates at the award display at the KBS World TV YouTube channel.

For extra information, take a look at the reliable web site of Blue Dragon Film Awards right here.

Previous articleWhere to observe Star Trek: Discovery season 4 in the United Kingdom
Next articleHow many episodes are in True Story? Netflix liberate time table explored
Derek specializes in writing celeb gossips and TV Shows. He used to watch latest movies and reality shows and write about them.

LEAVE A REPLY

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here