F4 Thailand Episode 2: Time, preview and the place to look at on-line

After a grand premiere of ‘F4 Thailand: Boys Over Flowers,’ the second one episode is airing on December twenty fifth. Check all about airtime, forged, preview, and how you can watch ‘F4 Thailand’ episode 2 underneath.

The first episode of ‘F4 Thailand’ starring one of the most emerging Thai heartthrobs Bright Vachirawit and Win Metawin crossed 1 million perspectives inside of 3 days of airing. Fans praised the stellar appearing of primary forged and the way Bright brilliantly portrayed Thyme.

On best of that, the Thai rendition ‘Boys Over Flowers’, F4 has now change into the brand new favourite of audience that can surpass the recognition of the Chinese model ‘Meteor Garden’ quickly.

‘F4 Thailand: Boys Over Flowers’ episode 2 will air on December twenty fifth at 8.30 PM Thailand time/ 8.30 AM ET/ 1.30 PM GMT. Check the global airtime underneath.

  • Pacific Time: 5.30 AM December twenty fifth
  • Central Time: 7.30 AM CT, December twenty fifth
  • Eastern Time: 8.30 AM ET, December twenty fifth
  • British Time: 1.30 PM GMT, December twenty fifth
  • European Time: 2.30 PM CET, December twenty fifth
  • Indian Time: 7 PM IST, December twenty fifth
  • Philippine Time: 9.30 PM in the Philippines, December twenty fifth
  • Japan Time: 10.30 PM JST, December twenty fifth
  • Australian Time: 11 PM ACST, December twenty fifth
  • Singapore Time: 9.30 PM in Singapore

The newest preview of ‘F4 Thailand’ presentations that Gorya (Tontawan Tantivejakul) has effectively despatched her message that she isn’t bowing all the way down to F4. While F4 assesses if their energy over the varsity is slowly dressed in out, an insider of the F4 global befriends Gorya in a hope that she will be able to ‘trade’ Thyme (Bright).

Gorya and Ren (Dew) may even come nearer in episode 2 because the F4 member is helping Gorya navigate throughout the aftermath of dealing with Thyme.

Check the whole preview underneath.

‘F4 Thailand’ episode 2 can be airing from GMMTV Official YouTube Channel on December twenty fifth at 8.30 PM Thailand time/ 8.30 AM ET. The episode can be additionally uploaded in Viu in decided on areas. Philippine enthusiasts can watch the display on Sundays at 8:30 pm (native time) on Kapamilya Channel, Kapamilya Online Live, and A2Z on twenty sixth December 2021 dubbed in Filipino.

Check this house on December twenty fifth for the up to date hyperlinks of the display. Watch episode 1 underneath.

In different information, Is Heartland already renewed for season 16 on CBC?

Previous articleWho does Emily finally end up with in Emily in Paris season 2?
Next articleNamita Thapar (Shark Tank India) Height, Weight, Date of Birth, Age, Wiki, Biography, Boyfriend and More
Derek specializes in writing celeb gossips and TV Shows. He used to watch latest movies and reality shows and write about them.

LEAVE A REPLY

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here