Gossip Girl reboot: When is episode 2 launched? How many episodes in overall?

In its 5 years on our displays from 2007 to 2012, Gossip Girl become one in every of TV’s must-watch presentations and because of a resurgence in recognition because of the likes of Netflix, the much-loved sequence is again.

Now streaming on HBO Max, the brand new Gossip Girl reboot premiered on July eighth 2021 and introduces us to a brand new solid of characters all with tales to inform.

However, just one episode of the Gossip Girl reboot has been launched thus far which has left enthusiasts asking when episode 2 will arrive.

Gossip Girl reboot: Release date and plot

The 2021 Gossip Girl reboot arrived on HBO Max on July eighth, 2021, virtually 9 years for the reason that occasions of the unique sequence.

It’s the beginning of a brand new college yr at Constance St Jude’s and a brand new arrival on the unique Upper East Side college is ready to seek out herself on the centre of consideration.

Other scholars on the college hope to hang onto their comfy and glamourous lives however the established order cannot final ceaselessly because the mysterious reappearance of an nameless blogger threatens to disappointed the applecart.

When is episode 2 launched?

  • Episode 2 of the Gossip Girl reboot is launched on July fifteenth, 2021.

If you need to observe the brand new episode once it’s launched, enthusiasts can track in from 12am PT and 3am ET.

Titled She’s Having a Maybe, episode 2 continues the tale at Constance as Zoya hesitantly explores a brand new romantic passion whilst Max aggressively pursues one in every of his personal.

Meanwhile, after the occasions of episode 1, Julien units out to mend her errors.

How many episodes in overall?

  • Gossip Girl’s reboot will encompass 10 episodes in overall.

The episode depend marks a parallel to the unique Gossip Girl, the general season of which additionally had 10 episodes.

Like maximum new releases on HBO Max, Gossip Girl will probably be launched weekly, that means that once the premiere on July eighth, the season 1 finale is not anticipated till September ninth.

Ahead of the season 1 premiere, the titles and liberate dates for the primary six episodes had been launched:

  1. Just Another Girl at the MTA – July eighth
  2. She’s Having a Maybe – July fifteenth
  3. Lies Wide Shut – July twenty second
  4. Fire Walks with Z – July twenty ninth
  5. Hope Sinks – August fifth
  6. Parentsite – August twelfth

The Gossip Girl reboot is to be had to circulate now on HBO Max after premiering on July eighth, 2021.

In different information, Who are the brand new solid of All American: Homecoming? CW pilot kicks off in faculty!

Previous articleiCarly reboot: When is episode 7 launched? How many episodes in overall?
Next articleBlue Reflection Ray Reveals a Beautiful Anime Visual for Upcoming Cour 2
Derek specializes in writing celeb gossips and TV Shows. He used to watch latest movies and reality shows and write about them.


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here