Happiness EP 11 time, spoilers & preview: Will Yihyun change into a zombie?

Park Hyung Sik and Han Hyo Joo’s newest apocalypse Ok-drama mystery ‘Happiness’ is coming to an finish this week and the ominous preview of Happiness Episode 11 plus spoilers are spreading chaos at the Internet. If you might be questioning concerning the destiny of Saebom and Yihyun because the finishing inches close to, this is all you want to understand.

The newest TVN hit mystery starring dreamy pair Hyung Sik and Han Hyo Joo has effectively made the Ok-drama country hooked to the apocalypse unraveling within the rental complicated of a different officer Saebom and detective Yihyun.

Happiness episode 11 will likely be launched on December tenth, 2021 at 10.40 PM KST/ 8.40 AM ET on TVN. Rakuten Viki, the streaming platform will add the episodes roughly after 4 to 5 hours according to your area. For iQIYI Singapore audience, the episode will likely be to be had on Saturday, December 11 at 12 PM SGT.

Check the global time breakdown of TVN timing underneath.

  • Central Time: December tenth, 7:40 AM Central Time (CT)
  • Eastern Time: December tenth, 8.40 AM Eastern Time (ET)
  • Pacific Time: December tenth, 5.40 AM Pacific Time (PT)
  • European Time: December tenth, 2.40 PM Central European Time (CET)
  • British Time: December tenth, 1.40 PM GMT
  • Indian Time: December tenth, 7.10 PM, Friday, Indian Standard Time (IST)
  • Philippine Time: December tenth, 9.40 PM in the Philippines
  • Japan Time: December tenth, 10.40 PM in Tokyo, Japan

(caution – dialogue of spoilers forward)

The overly ominous preview of Happiness episode 11 used to be already sufficient for the lovers to query if at all of the drama will have a contented finishing.

Now only some hours prior to the respectable unlock, lovers have additionally come throughout some alleged spoilers that are each relieving and terrifying on the similar time.

Episode 10 of ‘Happiness’ established that Yihyun has been inflamed and he is attempting to make Saebom and Seo Yoon depart the development with the assistance of Han Teo Seok.

The preview that unearths Yihyun’s bloody blouse sleeves has made lovers fearful if he’ll be appearing signs.

A leaked snippet of the approaching episode has additionally allegedly proven Yihyun biting the killer Andrew and changing into a zombie for a cut up 2d.

Another spoiler claims that Saebom and Yihyun will see a contented finishing on the finale as their kissing within the rental has surfaced.

Take a take a look at the preview underneath.

Watch the tremendous intense apocalypse mystery ‘Happiness’ episode 11 in TVN, Rakuten Viki, Viu decided on areas, TVING app, and iQIYI. Let us know your favourite moments from the display @HITcculture.

Previous articleAshneer Grover (Shark Tank India Judge) Height, Weight, Date of Birth, Age, Wiki, Biography, Girlfriend and More
Next articleNaveen Kasturia (Actor) Height, Weight, Date of Birth, Age, Wiki, Biography, Girlfriend and More
Derek specializes in writing celeb gossips and TV Shows. He used to watch latest movies and reality shows and write about them.

LEAVE A REPLY

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here