How many episodes are in The Book of Boba Fett and when is the finale?

When The Mandalorian debuted on Disney+ in 2019, it modified the panorama for Star Wars, encouraging a small display way after some lacklustre big-screen releases.

The Book of Boba Fett is the second one collection to go into into Jon Favreau and Dave Filoni’s Mando-verse because it seems to increase at the maximum notorious bounty hunter within the Star Wars galaxy.

But simply what number of episodes are there in The Book of Boba Fett and when will the finale hit monitors?

The Book of Boba Fett lands on Disney+ on December twenty ninth, 2021, simply over a yr after the collection used to be first introduced in a post-credits scene on the finish of The Mandalorian season 2.

After toppling Bib Fortuna and claiming Jabba the Hutt’s prison empire within the aforementioned post-credits scene, The Book of Boba Fett follows the titular bounty hunter as he seems to make his personal mark at the galaxy’s prison underworld.

Alongside Ming-Na Wen’s Fennec Shand, the duo should tackle crime lords, mercenaries and Boba’s storied previous to make their approach within the universe.

The Book of Boba Fett will consist of 7 episodes in overall.

Veteran Star Wars fanatics will notice that that is one fewer episode than we noticed in seasons 1 and a couple of of The Mandalorian.

However, the collection is being helmed via Jon Favreau and Dave Filoni whilst a variety of administrators from The Mandalorian go back together with Robert Rodriguez and Bryce Dallas Howard so the collection must take care of a an identical really feel.

Like maximum new releases on Disney+, The Book of Boba Fett will probably be launched weekly.

Following the premiere on December twenty ninth, one new episode of the Star Wars collection will arrive each and every week on Wednesdays.

With seven episodes within the collection, because of this The Book of Boba Fett is predicted to run till February ninth, 2022.

  • Chapter 1: Stranger in a Strange Land | December twenty ninth
  • Chapter 2: The Tribes of Tatooine | January fifth
  • Chapter 3 | January twelfth
  • Chapter 4 | January nineteenth
  • Chapter 5 | January twenty sixth
  • Chapter 6 | February second
  • Chapter 7 | February ninth

The Book of Boba Fett is to be had to move now on Disney+ after premiering on December twenty ninth, 2021.

In different information, Who is Albert Omstead in Cobra Kai? Season 4 tribute defined

Previous articleWhere Is Good Sam Filmed? TV Show Filming Locations
Next articleThe Book of Boba Fett episode 3 free up time and plot explored
Derek specializes in writing celeb gossips and TV Shows. He used to watch latest movies and reality shows and write about them.


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here