How many episodes are in The Book of Boba Fett and when is the finale?

When The Mandalorian debuted on Disney+ in 2019, it modified the panorama for Star Wars, encouraging a small display screen manner after some lacklustre big-screen releases.

The Book of Boba Fett is the second one sequence to go into into Jon Favreau and Dave Filoni’s ‘Mando-verse’ because it appears to be like to amplify at the tale of probably the most notorious bounty hunter within the Star Wars galaxy.

But simply what number of episodes are there in The Book of Boba Fett and when will the finale hit our displays?

The Book of Boba Fett landed on Disney+ on December twenty ninth, 2021, simply over a yr after the sequence was once first introduced in a post-credits scene on the finish of The Mandalorian season 2.

After toppling Bib Fortuna and claiming Jabba the Hutt’s legal empire, The Book of Boba Fett follows the previous bounty hunter as he appears to be like to make his personal mark at the galaxy’s legal underworld.

Alongside Ming-Na Wen’s Fennec Shand, the duo will have to tackle crime lords, mercenaries and Boba’s storied previous to make their method within the universe.

The Book of Boba Fett will consist of 7 episodes in general.

Veteran Star Wars lovers will observe that that is one fewer episode than we noticed in seasons 1 and a couple of of The Mandalorian, either one of which had 8 chapters.

However, the sequence is being helmed by means of Jon Favreau and Dave Filoni whilst a variety of administrators from The Mandalorian are returning together with Robert Rodriguez and Bryce Dallas Howard so the sequence will have to take care of a identical really feel to its mother or father display.

Like maximum new releases on Disney+, The Book of Boba Fett might be launched weekly.

Following the premiere on December twenty ninth, one new episode of the Star Wars sequence will arrive every week on Wednesdays.

With seven episodes within the sequence, which means that The Book of Boba Fett is anticipated to run till February ninth, 2022.

  • Chapter 1: Stranger in a Strange Land | December twenty ninth
  • Chapter 2: The Tribes of Tatooine | January fifth
  • Chapter 3: The Streets of Mos Espa | January twelfth
  • Chapter 4: The Gathering Storm | January nineteenth
  • Chapter 5: Return of the Mandalorian | January twenty sixth
  • Chapter 6 | February 2d
  • Chapter 7 | February ninth

The Book of Boba Fett is to be had to flow now on Disney+ after premiering on December twenty ninth, 2021.

In different information, Our Beloved Summer Episode 16 time & finale preview: Ung begins afresh

Previous articleIs Freema Agyeman leaving as New Amsterdam’s Helen Sharpe?
Next articleHere’s why Ozark is not renewed for season 5 on Netflix
Derek specializes in writing celeb gossips and TV Shows. He used to watch latest movies and reality shows and write about them.


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here