Jump Festa 2022 Day One Schedule: Every anime panel, get started time and level

Here is your final information to day certainly one of Jump Festa 2022, together with each and every anime panel, their get started time and the phases for every match.

It’s nearly the top of 2021 and each and every fan of anime and manga is aware of what this implies…It’s nearly time for this yr’s Jump Festa!

The annual birthday celebration takes position this weekend, December 18th – 19th, in Makuhari Messe, Chiba, Japan.

Jump Festa 2022 will come with the whole lot that fanatics may just need; collection bulletins, interviews with casts and creators, behind-the-scenes content material, products and a lot more.

So, which anime panels will happen on Jump Festa 2022 day one, what time will they begin and which phases will they be held at?

Fans must observe that the occasions at Jump Festa 2022 might happen sooner or later previous than described relying on world location.

Tickets for the 2022 Jump Festa match went on sale in mid-November however sadly, the majority of world fanatics will be unable to commute over to Japan to benefit from the match in particular person.

Thankfully, all the birthday celebration, together with maximum primary panels and displays, will likely be livestreamed around the globe at the professional website online, app and on YouTube channels related to the development.

Spy x Family: 9 AM JST (4 PM PST/7 PM EST) at the Jump Super Stage.

“I’m very a lot taking a look ahead to this chance to rejoice the beginning of the anime with the entire fanatics of the paintings. I ponder what to do. Besides the performers, what’s it?” – Takuya Eguchi, by the use of Jump Festa.

Taisho Maiden Fairy Tale: 9.30 AM JST (4.30 PM PST/7.30 PM EST) at the Jump Red level.

 “Voice actors in kimono will inform numerous episodes that will likely be launched for the primary time. In addition, there may be an SP nook the place you’ll be able to live-teleco the scene of the professional spin-off “Taisho Virgin Fairy Tale-Keisei Ie no Shokutaku-” completely for JF2022!” – Preview, by the use of Jump Festa.

Yu-Gi-Oh! Rush Duel Great Rush: 10 AM JST (5 PM PST/8 PM EST) at the on-line Maker’s Theatre.

Aharen-san Cannot be Measured: 10.05 AM JST (5.05 PM PST/8.05 PM EST) on Jump Blue level.

“There is unquestionably that anime will likely be extra a laugh! We will announce the enchantment issues of the paintings from the viewpoint of the voice actors and the overall director one after any other, together with stay dubbing.” – Preview, by the use of Jump Festa.

Dragon Quest Die’s Adventure: 10.30 AM JST (5.30 PM PST/8.30 PM EST) on Jump Super level.

“I’m commemorated as a way to take part once more this yr! I am hoping I will communicate so much in regards to the nice adventures from right here up to now! Thank you to your cooperation!!!” – Atsumi Tanezaki, by the use of Jump Festa.

Naruto & Boruto Game Special: 11 AM JST () at the on-line Maker’s Theatre.

Mato Seihei no Slave: 11.05 AM JST (6.05 PM PST/9.05 PM EST) on Jump Red level.

“It’s highest for purchasing began with the unique and anime, equivalent to a stay teleco the place you’ll be able to pay attention the voices of the characters once conceivable, and a query nook from the voice actors to Professor Takahiro & Yohei Takemura!” – Preview, by the use of Jump Festa.

Undead Unluck: 11.35 AM JST (6.35 PST/9.35 PM EST) on Jump Blue level.

“Attention MAX! Sunshine Ikezaki will enthusiastically enchantment the appeal of “Undead Unluck” to audience and Ayane Sakura! There may be a nook the place Professor Totsuka solutions the questions amassed on Twitter, and an opportunity to get a sumptuous reward!” – Preview, by the use of Jump Festa.

World Trigger: 11.55 AM JST (6.55 PM PST/9.55 PM EST) on Jump Super Stage.

“I’m very occupied with showing in Jump Festa all the way through the anime broadcast duration. I need to cause on with you, so please save the trion!” – Tomo Muranaka, by the use of Jump Festa.

Yu-Gi-Oh: 12.40 PM JST (7.40 PM PST/10.40 PM EST) on Jump Red level.

“Full of data, focused at the rush duel! A must-see for duelists, equivalent to a nook the place everybody seems again at the highlights of the anime “Yu-Gi-Oh! SEVENS” and a nook the place the newest rush duel disc is opened!” – Preview, by the use of Jump Festa.

Boruto: Naruto Next Generations: 1.20 PM JST (8.20 PM PST/11.20 PM EST) on Jump Super Stage.

“Have you ever been yelled at by way of Sasuke? Just lately, I had a dream of being yelled at by way of Sasuke. I used to be significantly dented. I’m going to cover in the back of Bolt and benefit from the level in order that Sasuke would possibly not get offended. keep tuned.” – Junko Takeichi, by the use of Jump Festa.

Haikyu!!: 1.55 PM JST (8.55 PM PST/11.55 PM EST) on Jump Red level.

“2022 is the tenth anniversary of the serialization of “Haikyu !!”! Let’s take a look at some subjects that may brighten up the tenth anniversary with Ayumu Murase & Kaito Ishikawa !!” – Preview, by the use of Jump Festa.

Moriarty the Patriot: 2.25 PM JST (9.25 PM PST/12.25 AM EST) on Jump Blue level.  

“If you take a look at it, you’ll be able to see the thrill of the paintings higher! Focusing at the well-known Sherlock Holmes fan, Naohiko Kitahara, we can pursue the most productive issues of “Moriarty the Patriot” in line with the unique “Sherlock Holmes” collection.” – Preview, by the use of Jump Festa.

New Prince of Tennis: 2.50 PM JST (9.50 PM PST/12.50 PM EST) on Jump Super Stage.

“Time is going by way of in a blink of an eye fixed, and there are lots of adjustments. The Prince of Tennis is all the time by way of your facet! We will ship the similar style.” – Junko Minagawa, by the use of Jump Festa.

The Strongest Jump: 3.25 PM JST (10.25 PM PST/1.25 AM EST) on Jump Red level.

“Challengers problem harsh trials to earn the identify of “Saikyo Jump Master”! “Kimetsu Gakuen! ] And different standard manga-related super-difficult trials … A typhoon of starvation !? Let’s see the inevitable level of laughter and get a good looking reward!” – Preview, by the use of Jump Festa.

Ayakashi Triangle: 3.55 PM JST (10.55 PM PST/1.55 AM EST) on Jump Blue level.

“A lineup of entertainers who love “Ayakashi Triangle”! Now is the time to speak about the appeal issues of the paintings that I need to suggest to the audience!” – Preview, by the use of Jump Festa.

Dragon Ball Super: 4.20 PM JST (11.20 PM PST/2.20 AM EST) on Jump Super level.

“We are excited to announce a brand new announcement for the film “Dragon Ball Super Super Hero” at a large match known as Jump Festa. Please watch it!” – Masako Nozawa, by the use of Jump Festa.

Bleach: 6 PM JST (1 AM PST/4 AM EST) on Jump Super level EX.

“‘BLEACH’ is again at Jump Fes! Moreover! It’s a triumphant go back with a lot of content material! Full of the newest data! Full of valuable photographs! It’s a level this is positive to be very gratifying! If you do not see this, 2022 is not going to come! Please carry your non secular power and take a look!” – Masakazu Morita, by the use of Jump Festa.

Chainsaw Man: 6.45 PM JST (1.45 AM PST/4.45 AM EST) on Jump Super level EX.

“Please check out the level the place there may be crucial announcement of “Chainsaw Man”!” – Tatsuki Fujimoto, by the use of Jump Festa.

Platinum End: 7.30 PM JST (2.30 AM PST/5.30 AM EST) on Jump Super level EX.

“Jump Festa. It’s a thrilling phrase! In this great sumptuous nook, such issues and secrets and techniques of such issues is also published !? Look ahead to it!” – Miyu Irino, by the use of Jump Festa.

World’s End Harem: 8.15 PM JST (3.15 AM PST/6.15 AM EST) on Jump Super level EX.

“I’m very fearful that I will percentage with the pretty performers by way of distribution, however I can do my highest to totally put across the appeal of the paintings, so thanks!” – Haruka Shiraishi, by the use of Jump Festa.

Fans must observe that each one described release occasions are reported from the professional Jump Festa 2022 website online program and are topic to switch.

In different information, Yellowstone season 4 episode 8 air date and preview

Previous articleWho sings ‘The Cowboy In Me’ on Yellowstone and who did the unique?
Next articleDid Tom betray Shiv in Succession season 3 finale?
Derek specializes in writing celeb gossips and TV Shows. He used to watch latest movies and reality shows and write about them.

LEAVE A REPLY

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here