KBS Drama Awards 2021: Time, lineup, crimson carpet & methods to watch on-line

KBS Drama Awards 2021 is in spite of everything going down on December thirty first. Ok-drama stunners Kim So Hyun, Krystal, and extra are attending the year-end rite. Check the airtime, crimson carpet main points, lineup, and methods to watch KBS Drama Awards on-line right here.

2021 rite of KBS Drama Awards can be hosted through Lee Do-hyun, Kim So-hyun and Sung Si-kyung. Prior to the principle rite at 8.30 PM KST/ 6.30 AM ET, enthusiasts gets to look their favourite Ok-drama stars at a glam Red Carpet tournament from 6 PM KST/ 4 AM ET.

KBS Drama Awards 2021 major rite will air from 8.30 PM KST/ 6.30 AM ET.

A red-carpet rite will air from 6 PM KST/ 4 AM ET from KBS in addition to the KBS World YouTube channel.

Check the International time table of the principle rite airtime beneath.

  • Central Time: December 31, 5.30 AM Central Time (CT)
  • Eastern Time: December 31, 6.30 AM Eastern Time (ET)
  • Pacific Time: December 31, 3.30 AM, Pacific Time (PT)
  • European Time: December 31, 12.30 PM Central European Time (CET)
  • British Time: December 31, 11.30 AM GMT
  • Indian Time: December 31, 5 PM Indian Standard Time (IST)
  • Japan Time: December 31, 8.30 PM JST in Tokyo, Japan
  • Australian Time: December 31, 9 PM Australian Central Standard Time (ACST)
  • Thailand Time: December 31, 6.30 PM in Bangkok, Thailand
  • Philippines Time: December 31, 7.30 PM

Fans are taking a look ahead to look at the most productive of KBS drama stars on the year-end rite.

So a ways, Ok-drama actress Krystal, ‘River Where The Moon Rises’ forged Kim So Hyun, Lee Do-hyun, Sung Si-kyung, Kim Yohan, and extra will attend the rite.

More stars together with ‘The King’s Affection’ forged, ‘Dali and Cocky Prince’ actors and extra can attend the rite. Keep an eye fixed in this house for all of the newest updates at the lineup.

Fans from in every single place the sector can watch the principle rite of KBS Drama Awards 2021 from KBS World YouTube channel. Watch the Red Carpet rite from 6 PM KST and major rite from 8.30 PM KST/ 6.30 AM ET beneath.

In different information, Jujutsu Kaisen 0: Streaming unlock date and OTT platform explored

Previous articleFabian McCallum (Actor) Height, Weight, Date of Birth, Age, Wiki, Biography, Girlfriend and More
Next articleDota: Dragon’s Blood season 2 free up showed by means of Netflix after extend
Derek specializes in writing celeb gossips and TV Shows. He used to watch latest movies and reality shows and write about them.

LEAVE A REPLY

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here