List of Male Host/Anchors of IPL 2021

The new season of IPL 2021 has began from 9 April. In this season too, you can be seen taking part in new gamers within the discipline. Star Sports has additionally made some modifications in its sports activities anchor group. In this season, you’ll see many faces for the brand new anchor.

The full listing of IPL Male Anchors 2021 :

Jatin Sapru

Anant is a tv presenter and sports activities commentator. He is presenting the Indian Super League for five seasons and has lately accomplished 300 matches as a commentator and presenter. He was additionally seen internet hosting the IPL in 2021.

Read extra about Anant Tyagi

Suhail Chandhok

Dheeraj Juneja gained reputation from the tv present Lagao Boli. He has additionally anchored in ‘Best TV Deal’ on Home Shopping TV channel. He was additionally an Entertainment Anchor on Aaj Tak News Channel. She has additionally anchored in Star Plus’ present 5 Star Kitchen. He was seen anchoring in IPL 2021.

Read extra about Dheeraj Juneja

Suren Sundaram

Srinivasa Prasad Kiran

Previous articleErin Kellyman (Actress) Height, Weight, Date of Birth, Age, Wiki, Biography, Boyfriend and More
Next articleHello Mini 3 (MX Player) : Web Series Story, Cast, Wiki, Real Name, Crew Details, Released Date and More
Derek specializes in writing celeb gossips and TV Shows. He used to watch latest movies and reality shows and write about them.


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here