MBC Drama Awards 2021: Time, lineup, nominations and methods to watch

MBC Drama Awards 2021 is going down on December thirtieth. Right after MBC Entertainment Awards, fanatics gets to peer their favourite MBC drama stars united at the MBC level. Check the airtime, lineup, nominations of MBC Drama Awards 2021 right here.

2021 MBC Drama Awards, arranged by way of  Munhwa Broadcasting Corporation (MBC) will probably be hosted by way of South Korean host Kim Sung Joo for 2 consecutive years. MBC has additionally promised a unique efficiency by way of the Street Woman Famed Dance team Lachica at the side of their award-giving rite.

MBC Drama Awards 2021 will get started on December thirtieth at 8.40 PM KST/ 6.40 AM ET. Check the global time table of the drama award underneath.

  • Central Time: December 30, 5.40 AM Central Time (CT)
  • Eastern Time: December 30, 6.40 AM Eastern Time (ET)
  • Pacific Time: December 30, 3.40 AM, Pacific Time (PT)
  • European Time: December 30, 12.40 PM Central European Time (CET)
  • British Time: December 30, 11.40 AM GMT
  • Indian Time: December 30, 5.10 PM Indian Standard Time (IST)
  • Japan Time: December 30, 8.40 PM JST in Tokyo, Japan
  • Australian Time: December 30, 9.10 PM Australian Central Standard Time (ACST)
  • Thailand Time: December 30, 6.40 PM in Bangkok, Thailand
  • Philippines Time: December 30, 7.40 PM

Right prior to the grand night time of the MBC Drama Awards, the channel introduced the Best Couple nominations.

Fans are excited to peer one of the vital perfect of MBC {couples} on the much-coveted drama award display on December thirtieth. Check the record of nominations who’re more likely to attend the display underneath.

Best Couple nominations

  • Lee Jun Ho & Lee Se Young – The Red Sleeve
  • Park Ha Sun & Jung Moo Sung – Moebius: The Vei
  • Lee Min Ki & Nana – Oh My Ladylord
  • Jung Jae Young & Moon So Ri – On the Verge of Insanity

Along with the star-studded lineup, Lachica will probably be appearing on the award display.

MBC Drama Awards 2021 will probably be airing from MBC on December thirtieth at 8.40 AM KST/ 6.40 AM ET. International fanatics can get extra details about the award display from imbc.com/onair or MBC Drama YouTube channel. To know extra about live-streaming of the drama awards, take a look at this fan thread.

Watch Best of MBC Drama Awards 2020 underneath.

In different information, The Book of Boba Fett free up time: When is the collection on Disney+?

Previous articleFans cross GAGA over Zoe Kravitz as the brand new Catwoman within the new Trailer of The Batman; She’s PURRFECT!
Next articleYouTube Rewind were given CANCELED for 2021 so Content Creators may well be MAKING their very own
Derek specializes in writing celeb gossips and TV Shows. He used to watch latest movies and reality shows and write about them.

LEAVE A REPLY

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here