MBC Entertainment Awards 2021: Time, lineup, nominees & the right way to watch

MBC Entertainment Awards 2021 is after all going down on December twenty ninth proper ahead of MBC Drama Awards and the once a year track fest at year-end. The star-studded lineup of this 12 months’s awards display comprises Sandara Park, Lee Hyori, Dancer Aiki and extra. Check under for the time, lineup nominations, and extra main points of MBC Entertainment Awards 2021.

The performers’ listing for 2021 MBC Entertainment Awards 2021 comprises MAMAMOO Hwasa, Brave Girls, Dancer Aiki, and extra.

MBC Entertainment Awards 2021 will likely be hosted by way of Jun Hyun-moo, Lee Sang-yi, and Kim Se-jeong.

MBC Entertainment Awards 2021 will likely be going down on December twenty ninth at 8.40 PM KST/ 6.40 AM ET. Check the global time breakdown under.

  • Central Time: December 29, 5.40 AM Central Time (CT)
  • Eastern Time: December 29, 6.40 AM Eastern Time (ET)
  • Pacific Time: December 28, 3.40 AM, Pacific Time (PT)
  • European Time: December 29, 12.40 PM Central European Time (CET)
  • British Time: December 29, 11.40 AM GMT
  • Indian Time: December 29, 5.10 PM Indian Standard Time (IST)
  • Japan Time: December 29, 8.40 PM JST in Tokyo, Japan
  • Australian Time: December 29, 9.10 PM Australian Central Standard Time (ACST)
  • Thailand Time: December twenty ninth, 6.40 PM in Bangkok, Thailand
  • Philippines Time: December twenty ninth, 7.40 PM

MBC Entertainment Awards 2021 has promised numerous particular performances feet Hwasa and extra. Along with particular performers’ lineup, famed Korean selection display big name Yoo Jae Suk, Lee Hyori, Dancer Aiki will attend the display.

Former 2NE1 big name Sandara Park aka Dara, Bongsun, and Kim Gura will likely be attending MBC Entertainment Awards 2021 and constitute ‘King of Masked Singer.’

Reportedly SHINee’s Key will attend the display who has been nominated for Best Couple Awards along side Kian 84 (‘I Live Alone’).

Performers’ Lineup for MBC Entertainment Awards 2021

Hwasa

Hook

MSG Wannabe

Tan

Check out the main nominations for MBC Entertainment Awards 2021 under.

Nominees for Best Variety display of the 12 months

  • ‘How Do You Play?’
  • ‘Home Alone’ (‘I Live Alone’)
  • ‘The King of Mask Singer’
  • ‘Radio Star’
  • ‘Where Is My Home’

Best Couple

  • SHINee’s Key and Kian 84 (‘Home Alone’/ ‘I Live Alone’)
  • Yoo Jae Suk, Lovelyz’s Mijoo, and HaHa (‘How Do You Play?’)
  • Jung Joon Ha and Shin Bong Sun (‘How Do You Play?’)
  • Yang Se Hyung and Yoo Byung Jae (‘The Manager’)
  • Hong Hyun Hee and Chunddoong (‘The Manager’)
  • Heo Jae and Kim Byung Hyun (‘Buddy into the Wild’)

MBC Entertainment Awards 2021 will likely be airing from MBC on December twenty ninth at 8.40 PM KST/ 6.40 AM ET. Viewers can keep watch over MBC Entertainment Awards YouTube channel for particular efficiency movies clips. Watch extra of the MBC Entertainment Awards 2021 right here. Take a take a look at the preview under.

In different information, RIP: Famous superstar deaths of 2021, from TV legends to musicians

Previous articleBest Cricket Betting Sites in India – Top 5
Next articlePreetha Suresh (Actress) Height, Weight, Date of Birth, Age, Wiki, Biography, Boyfriend and More
Derek specializes in writing celeb gossips and TV Shows. He used to watch latest movies and reality shows and write about them.

LEAVE A REPLY

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here