‘Our Beloved Summer’ ep 13 time & preview: Will Yeonsoo & Ung get a divorce

SBS drama ‘Our Beloved Summer’ episode 13 is hours away and the preview of the episode has resulted in blended emotions of the fandom. Check all concerning the time and preview of ‘Our Beloved Summer’ episode 13 right here.

Undoubtedly one of the emotional Ok-dramas of 2021 that shall be completing in 2022, ‘Our Beloved Summer’ has received the hearts of Ok-drama connoisseurs by means of portraying a heart-melting tale of romance this is very relatable and makes you root for Yeonsoo and Ung wholeheartedly.

While episode 12 of ‘Our Beloved Summer’ ended at the happiest observe imaginable, the preview has made the audience query, will the couple get a divorce once more?

Episode 13 of ‘Our Beloved Summer’ shall be airing on SBS on January seventeenth at 10 PM KST/ 8 AM ET. The drama shall be to be had on Netflix roughly inside 2 hours of its authentic liberate.

Here’s the global liberate agenda of Netflix’s ‘Our Beloved Summer.’

  • Central Time: January 17, 8.30 AM Central Time (CT)
  • Eastern Time: January 17, 9.30 AM, Eastern Time (ET)
  • Pacific Time: January 17, 6.30 AM, Pacific Time (PT)
  • European Time: January 17, 3.30 PM Central European Time (CET)
  • British Time: January 17, 2.30 PM GMT
  • Indian Time: January 17, 8 PM, Indian Standard Time (IST)
  • Japan Time: January 17, 11.30 PM, in Tokyo, Japan
  • Australian Time: January 18, 12 AM Australian Central Standard Time (ACST)
  • Thailand Time: January 17, 9.30 PM in Bangkok, Thailand
  • Philippines Time: January 17, 10.30 PM

‘To be (in combination) or to not be, that’s the query!’

While ‘Our Beloved Summer’ episode 12 confirmed the epitome of emotional complexity and the whole lot a excellent rom-com Ok-drama will also be, the preview of episode 13 has left fanatics puzzled.

In a preview snippet of Our Beloved Summer episode 13, Yeon-soo and Ung are observed luckily in love, stealing kisses in between their daily lives. But minimize to the following scene, Yeonsoo says, the percentages of a pair who’ve damaged up up to now, will most probably get a divorce once more.

Coupled with Yeonsoo’s teary face within the closing scene of the preview has left audience to surprise, will Yeonsoo and Ung’s courting face the similar destiny once more?

Watch the preview of ‘Our Beloved Summer’ episode 13 right here.

Excited about ‘Our Beloved Summer’ ep 13? Watch the sequence on SBS on January seventeenth at 10 PM KST/ 8 AM EST and afterward Netflix.

In different information, Snowdrop episode 11: Release date, time and preview explored

Previous articleSarita Birje (R. Madhavan’s Wife) Height, Weight, Date of Birth, Age, Wiki, Biography, Boyfriend and More
Next articleEuphoria season 2 episode 2 soundtrack: Every track explored
Derek specializes in writing celeb gossips and TV Shows. He used to watch latest movies and reality shows and write about them.

LEAVE A REPLY

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here