Our Beloved Summer episode 11 time & preview: Ung in a ‘relationship’ scandal

‘Our Beloved Summer’ episode 11 is coming quickly and the pre-released clips of the most recent episode have were given social media humming. Check all about ‘Our Beloved Summer’ ep 11 preview and free up time right here.

Choi Woo Shik and Kim Dami’s newest hit SBS and Netflix Drama ‘Our Beloved Summer’ has established its position as one of the most perfect drama releases this yr by way of successful the Director’s Choice award at SBS Drama Awards 2021.

While the stellar performing and the seriously praised plot of the drama have received enthusiasts over, audience are nonetheless no longer hopeful if in any respect ‘Our Beloved Summer’ may have a cheerful finishing.

‘Our Beloved Summer’ episode 11 shall be airing on January tenth at 10 PM KST/ 8 AM ET on SBS.

The SBS Okay-drama shall be to be had on Netflix roughly two hours later throughout areas.

Check the world breakdown of the Netflix airtime beneath.

  • Central Time: January 10, 8.30 AM Central Time (CT)
  • Eastern Time: January 10, 9.30 AM, Eastern Time (ET)
  • Pacific Time: January 10, 6.30 AM, Pacific Time (PT)
  • European Time: January 10, 3.30 PM Central European Time (CET)
  • British Time: January 10, 2.30 PM GMT
  • Indian Time: January 10, 8 PM, Indian Standard Time (IST)
  • Japan Time: January 10, 11.30 PM, in Tokyo, Japan
  • Australian Time: January 10, 12 AM Australian Central Standard Time (ACST)
  • Thailand Time: January 10, 9.30 PM in Bangkok, Thailand
  • Philippines Time: January 10, 10.30 PM

Prior to the discharge of the drama, enthusiasts have were given a sneak peek at a variety of pre-released clips from ‘Our Beloved Summer’ ep 11.

In one of the most preview clips, Choi Ung and Kim Ji Ung are having a heart-to-heart dialog and the latter confesses that the whole lot that he motion pictures have an excessive emotional component in it.

Another preview clip displays that NJ will ascertain the ‘relationship scandal’ to Yeon Soo which would possibly result in extra misunderstandings between the lead duo.

Amidst Ung being in a ‘famous person relationship scandal’ with NJ, Yeon Soo shall be braving her reality and confess to Ung that she cannot be ‘simply buddies’ with him.

In answer, Ung says, ‘I don’t believe I will ever face one thing I will’t care for once more.’

Is Choi Ung’s solution to Yeon Soo indicating the drama’s finishing? Check the preview beneath.

Looking ahead to ‘Our Beloved Summer’ episode 11? Watch the episode at 10 PM KST/ 8 AM ET on SBS and afterward Netflix.

In different information, Why is 1883 episode 4 no longer on Paramount Network? How to look at explored

Previous articleDoes Levi Die in Attack on Titan?
Next articleMarried at First Sight Season 14 Episode 2 Release Date, Time, Spoilers
Derek specializes in writing celeb gossips and TV Shows. He used to watch latest movies and reality shows and write about them.

LEAVE A REPLY

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here