Release on Viki and WeTV defined!

How can lovers world wide watch the most recent episodes of ‘Light On Me’ and when will the approaching chapters be launched on each WeTV and Viki?

While Netflix is also the dominant platform for the world streaming of Korean collection, it’s certainly not the one approach to watch Ok-dramas on-line.

Other platforms like WeTV and Viki Rakuten are briefly turning into large avid gamers within the Ok-drama streaming recreation, regularly simulating the most recent collection.

However, the other platforms have other schedules for freeing new content material, so it is crucial for lovers to grasp precisely when episodes are popping out.

Light On Me: Episode Release Dates…

New episode of Light On Me comes out each Tuesday and Thursday, however will likely be on other dates for the other to be had streaming platforms, see underneath:

  • Episode 5: Tuesday, July 13this (WeTV) and Tuesday 20 Julythis (Viki)
  • Episode 6: Thursday 15 Julythis (WeTV) and Thursday 22 Julynd (Viki)
  • Episode 7: Tuesday 20 Julythis (WeTV) and Tuesday 27 Julythis (Viki)
  • Episode 8: Thursday July 22nd (WeTV) and Thursday 29 Julythis (Viki)
  • Episode 9: Tuesday July 27 27this (WeTV) and Tuesday 3 Augustrd (Viki)
  • Episode 10: Thursday, July 29this (WeTV) and Thursday 5 Augustthis (Viki)
  • Episode 11: Tuesday 3 Augustrd (WeTV) and Tuesday 10 Augustthis (Viki)
  • Episode 12: Thursday 5 Augustthis (WeTV) and Thursday 12 Augustthis (Viki)
  • Episode 13: Tuesday, August 10this (WeTV) and Tuesday 17 Augustthis (Viki)
  • Episode 14: Thursday, August 12this (WeTV) and Thursday 19 August 19this (Viki)
  • Episode 15: Tuesday, August 17this (WeTV) and Tuesday 24 Augustthis (Viki)
  • Episode 16: Thursday, August 19this (WeTV) and Thursday 26 August 26this (Viki)

This article will likely be up to date if there’s a wonder damage within the scheduled broadcast.

Light on Me: episode unlock occasions…

New episodes unlock on each WeTV and Viki at 10am UK time. Times had been proper for earlier episodes, with a global target audience streaming the brand new chapters on the following occasions:

  • Pacific Time: 2 AM PDT
  • Central Time: 4 AM CDT
  • Eastern Time: 5 AM EDT
  • UK Time: 10AM BST
  • European time: 11 AM CEST
  • Philippine Time: 5:00 PM PHT
  • Korea Time: 18:00 KST
  • Australian Time: 6:30 PM ACST

This article will likely be up to date if the ideas described is formally modified.

Free as opposed to paid subscription…

Light On Me is to be had to flow by way of Viki Rakuten, WeTV and KOK TV; with other worth plans to be had to customers from all over the place the sector.

The WeTV app will also be downloaded from the Google Play Store and the Apple Store. Episodes have additionally been made to be had on YouTube, however will forestall importing complete movies from episode 5.

On Viki, episodes are first made to be had to customers with paid subscriptions, ahead of being launched totally free per week later.

Currently, Viki V provides a ‘fundamental’ subscription for $2.99 ​​per 30 days, however you’ll be able to desire a ‘usual’ subscription to look at Light On Me, which prices $4.99 per 30 days.

Is Light On Me coming to Netflix?

At the time of writing, there’s no indication that Netflix will acquire the world broadcasting rights for Light On Me.

However, lovers will also be hopeful that the collection will hit the streaming massive in the future someday, given the continuing partnerships with a number of Korean networks that experience already been established.

Previous articleBlack Widow: Bringing Dreykov, Taskmaster, Yelena and extra to lifestyles
Next articleSurrealEstate: Release date & preview + episode 1 recap
Derek specializes in writing celeb gossips and TV Shows. He used to watch latest movies and reality shows and write about them.

LEAVE A REPLY

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here