SBS Drama Awards 2021: Airtime, lineup, nominations and the right way to watch

SBS Drama Awards is hours away and the thrilling lineup plus performers’ record has the social media humming. Okay-drama heartthrob Hwang In Yeop will probably be again at SBS Drama Awards to give. Check the detailed lineup, airtime, and nominations of SBS Drama Awards 2021 right here.

After a in reality a success yr of a couple of hit dramas, enthusiasts are having a look ahead to looking at their favourite Okay-drama stars at the grand night time of SBS Drama Awards 2021 going down on December thirty first.

The final Okay-drama Awards of 2021, SBS Drama Awards will start on December thirty first at 9 PM KST/ 7 AM ET. Check the world airtime under.

  • Central Time: December 31, 6 AM Central Time (CT)
  • Eastern Time: December 31, 7 AM Eastern Time (ET)
  • Pacific Time: December 31, 4 AM, Pacific Time (PT)
  • European Time: December 31, 1 PM Central European Time (CET)
  • British Time: December 31, 12 PM GMT
  • Indian Time: December 31, 5.30 PM Indian Standard Time (IST)
  • Japan Time: December 31, 9 PM JST in Tokyo, Japan
  • Australian Time: December 31, 9.30 PM Australian Central Standard Time (ACST)
  • Thailand Time: December 31, 7 PM in Bangkok, Thailand
  • Philippines Time: December 31, 8 PM

SBS Drama Awards 2021 lineup has made enthusiasts hooked because the presenters’ record contains one of the greatest drama stars of the yr in conjunction with 2022 SBS actors uniting at the degree.

Plus, the performers’ lineup for the grand night time contains The Boyz contributors, STAYC, and extra.

Presenters’ record

Hwang In Yeop and Bae In Hyuk of ‘Why Oh Soo-jae,’ Ahn Hyoseop and Kim Sejeong of ‘The Office Blind Date,’ Kim Dami and Choi Wooshik of ‘Our Beloved Summer,’ Lee Joon Gi and Kim Ji Eun of ‘Again My Life,’ Lee Je Hoon, and extra will probably be presenting awards.

SBS Drama Awards will probably be hosted by means of South Korean anchor/comedy display host Shin Dong-yup and ‘Red Sky’ actress Kim Yoo Jung.

SBS introduced its nominations for the 2021 Grand Prize and Best Couple Award. Check the nomination under.

Grand Prize (Daesang) nomination

  • Kim So-yeon – The Penthouse: War in Life 2 and three
  • Song Hye-kyo – Now, We Are Breaking Up
  • Lee Je-hoon – Taxi Driver
  • Lee Hanee – One the Woman

Best Couple Nomination

  • Uhm Ki-joon & Kim So-yeon – The Penthouse: War in Life 2 and three
  • Ahn Hyo-seop & Kim Yoo-jung – Lovers of the Red Sky
  • Lee Sang-yoon & Lee Hanee – One the Woman
  • Jang Ki-yong & Song Hye-kyo – Now, We Are Breaking Up
  • Choi Woo-shik & Kim Da-mi – Our Beloved Summer

The much-anticipated prize rite will probably be airing from SBS Channel on December thirty first at 9 PM KST/ 7 AM ET. Check extra in regards to the drama right here or at the SBS app. Rewatch the display on Wavve. Keep a watch in this house for the reside highlights of the drama awards.

Watch easiest of final yr’s SBS drama award display right here.

In different information, Attack on Titan Season 4 Part 2: Release date and streaming showed

Previous articleWho does David Bradley’s daughter play in Harry Potter?
Next articleKip Chapman (Actor) Height, Weight, Date of Birth, Age, Wiki, Biography, Girlfriend and More
Derek specializes in writing celeb gossips and TV Shows. He used to watch latest movies and reality shows and write about them.

LEAVE A REPLY

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here