SBS Entertainment Awards 2021: Time, lineup toes Aespa and easy methods to watch

SBS Entertainment Awards 2021 arranged by way of Seoul Broadcasting System is happening on December 18th, 2021. This yr, Ok-drama heartthrobs Cha Eunwoo, Ok-pop large rookie staff Aespa and extra can be becoming a member of the award display to rejoice the most productive of leisure displays. Check airtime, lineup, amd easy methods to watch the display right here.

This yr’s award display is hosted by way of Lee Seung-gi, Jang Do-yeon and Han Hye-jin. Along with a promising lineup, enthusiasts are intrigued by way of this yr’s theme of the award display, ‘Next Level.’

SBS Entertainment Awards 2021 is happening on December 18th at 8.35 PM KST/ 6.35 AM ET at SBS Prism Tower in Sangam-dong, Mapo-gu, Seoul. Check the internationl time breakdown underneath.

  • Pacific Time: 3.35 AM PT, December 18th
  • Central Time: 5.35 AM CT, December 18th
  • Eastern Time: 6.35 AM ET, December 18th
  • British Time: 11.35 AM GMT, December 18th
  • European Time: 12.35 PM CET, December 18th
  • Indian Time: 5.05 PM PM IST, December 18th
  • Philippine Time: 7.35 PM in the Philippines, December 18th
  • Japan Time: 8.35 PM in Japan Time, December 18th
  • Australian Time: 9.05 PM ACST, December 18th
  • Thailand Time: 6.35 PM, Thailand, December 18th

Along with essentially the most notable selection stars of Korean leisure showing for SBS Entertainment Awards 2021, the channel has promised ‘metaverse levels’ for the ‘Next Level’ award display.

Special lineup

Aespa

SM Entertainment’s super-rookie staff Aespa who took the track charts by way of a typhoon with their hit unmarried ‘Next Level’ this yr can be acting an unique ‘metaverse’ for the award display.

Cha Eunwoo

According to fan updates, Cha Eunwoo may also be showing for the display. The ‘True Beauty’ famous person who received awards for more than a few selection display appearancw additionally hosted SBS Entertainment Awards closing yr.

This yr, prince of selection displays, Lee Seung Gi,  Jang Do-yeon and Han Hye-jin can be web hosting the award display this yr.

SBS Entertainment Awards 2021 can be airing from SBS. Watch the SBS display from the respectable hyperlink right here. Check this fan thread for more information in regards to the award display streaming. Take a have a look at one of the highest moments of SBS Entertainment Awards 2020 underneath.

In different information, Where to look at the Juice WRLD: Into the Abyss documentary

Previous articlePalak Tiwari (Actress) Height, Weight, Date of Birth, Age, Wiki, Biography, Boyfriend and More
Next articleChris Webster (Actor) Height, Weight, Date of Birth, Age, Wiki, Biography, Girlfriend and More
Derek specializes in writing celeb gossips and TV Shows. He used to watch latest movies and reality shows and write about them.

LEAVE A REPLY

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here