SBS Entertainment Awards 2021 Winners: Lee Seung Gi & extra triumphs

SBS Entertainment Awards 2021 is celebrating the most productive of Okay-variety presentations for the 12 months 2021. From Lee Seung Gi, Lee Kyung Gyu to ‘Running Man,’ listed below are the entire winners of SBS Entertainment Awards 2021.

Hosted via Lee Seung-gi, Jang Do-yeon and Han Hye-jin, SBS Entertainment Awards 2021 happened on December 18th from 8.35 PM KST. The star-studded rite used to be attended via ‘True Beauty’ famous person Cha Eunwoo, Jang Do Yeon, Shin Dong Yup, and extra.

Check the entire checklist of winners for SBS Entertainment Awards 2021 under.

SBS’ ‘My Little Old Boy’ hosted via Shin Dong-yup and Seo Jang-hoon received the Grand Prize of SBS Entertainment Awards 2021.

Top Excellence Award (Reality)

Tak Jae Hoon snagged the trophy for Top Excellence Award (Reality) on the 2021 SBS Entertainment Awards.

Top Excellence Award (Show/Sports) – Park Sun Young

Top Excellence Award (Variety)- Yang Se Chan

Top Excellence in Programming Award

‘Shooting Stars’ and ‘Running Man’ received the celebrated Top Excellence in Programing Award in SBS Entertainment Awards 2021.

Popular faces of South Korean tv Shin Dong Yup, Tak Jae Hoon, Lee Sang Min, Lee Kyung Kyu, Lee Seung Gi, Park Sun Young, Ji Suk Jin, Kim Jong Kook, Yoo Jae Suk, Kim Gura, Seo Jang Hoon, and Yang Se Hyung received Variety Stars Entertainer Of The Year Award.

Special Brokenhearted Award – Tak Jae Hoon received the particular Brokenhearted Award.

Talk Show/Variety Show- Kim Jun Ho and Im Won Hee

Show/Sports – ‘Shooting Stars’ solid

Reality – Lee Ji Hye

Excellence Award for Show/Sports Programs

Archive Okay, LOUD, and FourDivorced Men received The Excellence Award for Show/ Sports program award.

Best Teamwork

“Master within the House” took house the trophy for Best Teamwork of the award.

Best Family Award

‘Same Bed, Different Dreams 2 – You Are My Destiny’ group received the Best Family Award.

Next Level Award

Jang Do Yeon of ‘Womance’ and ‘Story of the Day When You Bite Your Tail’ received the much-coveted ‘Next Level Award.

Directors’ Award

‘Kick a Goal’ coaches Kim Byung Ji, Lee Chun Soo, Choi Jin Chul, Hyun Young Min, and Baek Ji Hoon snagged the trophy for the Directors’ Award.

Best Couple Award

Lee Su Geun and Bae Seong Jae from ‘Shooting Stars’ received the Best Couple Award.

Producers’ Award

Lee Seung Gi starring in ‘Master within the House’ and ‘Team Up 072′ received the ‘Producers’ Award.

SBS Honorary Employee Award: Ji Suk Jin of ‘Running Man’

Screenwriter Award

Jang Jung Hee of ‘Shooting Star,’ Yang Hyo Im of ‘Running Man,’ Kim Yoon Hee of ‘Kim Young Chul’s PowerFM,’ and Hwang Chae Young of ‘Unanswered Questions’ received Screenwriter Award.

Radio DJ Award: Boom of ‘Boom Boom Power,’ and Lee Sook Young of ‘Love FM’ received Best Radio DJ Award.

Rookie Award of SBS Entertainment Awards 2021

Reality: Park Goon, Lee Hyun Yi

Show/Sports: Lee Seung Yeob

Variety: Geum Sae Rok 

Along with a star-studded Entertainers, SM’s rookie team Aespa shocked fanatics with a efficiency on the SBS Entertainment Awards. Take a have a look at Aespa’s efficiency under.

In different information, Bleach anime: Release for brand spanking new arc, solid and team of workers showed with trailer

Previous articleChainsaw Man to Receive a Gobsmacking Anime and Part 2 of Manga in 2022
Next articleBlade Runner Black Lotus Episode 7 Release Date, Leaks and Spoilers
Derek specializes in writing celeb gossips and TV Shows. He used to watch latest movies and reality shows and write about them.


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here