Seoul International Drama Awards 2021, time, lineup and how one can watch

Seoul International Drama Awards 2021 is nearly right here and enthusiasts are taking a look ahead to seeing their favourite Ok-drama stars successful this prestigious award this 12 months. Hosted through the Astro heartthrob Cha Eun-woo and ‘The King’s Affection’ famous person Park Eun-bin, Seoul International Drama Awards is all set to happen on October twenty first.

The sixteenth version of the Seoul International Drama Awards will happen most commonly on-line whilst probably the most winners can be attending in-person to obtain their awards. ‘Sweet Home’ famous person Song Kang, ‘Start Up’ actor Nam Joo-hyuk, ‘Vincenzo’ stunner Song Joong Ki and ‘The Penthouse’ actress Kim So-yeon are probably the most nominated actors/ actresses of SDA 2021.

Seoul International Drama Awards 2021 will happen on October twenty first at 5 PM KST/ 4 AM ET. The sixteenth award rite will happen at Sangam MBC Public Hall. Check the global time agenda beneath.

  • Central Time: October twenty first, 3 AM Central Time (CT)
  • Eastern Time: October twenty first, 4 AM Eastern Time (ET)
  • Pacific Time: October twenty first, 1 AM Pacific Time (PT)
  • European Time: October twenty first, 10 AM Central European Summer Time (CEST)
  • British Time: October twenty first, 9 AM British Summer Time (BST)
  • Indian Time: October twenty first, 1.30 PM Indian Standard Time (IST)
  • Philippine Time: October twenty first, 4 PM in the Philippines
  • Japan Time: October twenty first, 5 PM KST in Tokyo, Japan
  • Australian Time: October twenty first, 5.30 PM Australian Central Standard Time (ACST)

Seoul International Drama Awards can be to be had to look forward to the International target market via Seoul International Drama Awards YouTube channel and MBC M channel. Keep an eye fixed in this house for the highlights and snippets of the award display.

While the respectable lineup for SDA 2021 has now not been published, enthusiasts will see probably the most standard Ok-drama faces making appearances for the award display. So a ways, Park Eun Bin and Cha Eun-woo have showed lineups because the duo can be website hosting the much-coveted award display. Circle again to test are living updates of lineups attending SDA 2021.

Photo through The Chosunilbo JNS/Imazins by way of Getty Images

Catch the Seoul International Drama Awards 2021 on October twenty first at 5 PM KST onwards.

In different information, How many of us has Joe Goldberg killed in Netflix’s You?

Previous articleIs Dante from You season 3 blind in actual lifestyles? Meet actor Ben Mehl
Next articleMy Hero Academia Ch 331: Release Date, Delay, Discussion
Derek specializes in writing celeb gossips and TV Shows. He used to watch latest movies and reality shows and write about them.

LEAVE A REPLY

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here