Snowdrop episode 14: Release date, preview trailer and plot shared

What date and time will Snowdrop season 1 episode 14 unencumber on Disney Plus after adjustments had been made to the printed agenda in South Korea?

It’s after all right here, the general week of Snowdrop!

Fans could have been anticipating there to be any other week of publicizes, however JTBC not too long ago altered the impending agenda for his or her collection – with the general two Snowdrop episodes touchdown this weekend too, see underneath.

However, with adjustments being made to the discharge date of upcoming Snowdrop episodes, fanatics around the globe are curious as to what that implies for the Disney release.

So, what date and time will Snowdrop episode 14 unencumber on Disney, and what has the reliable preview trailer published about its plot?

Snowdrop season 1 episode 14 is scheduled to unencumber on JTBC and Disney Plus on both Saturday, January 29th or Sunday, January 30th relying for your global location.

Episodes have aired at 10:30 PM Korea Standard Time at the South Korean tv community JTBC, earlier than making their method to Disney Plus.

Only make a choice global variations of Disney Plus have get right of entry to to the Snowdrop collection, basically restricted to Central and Eastern Asia.

Snowdrop episode 14 is anticipated to unencumber for OTT streaming from the next global occasions, in keeping with the release main points of earlier episodes:

  • Pacific Time – 7:10 AM PST on Jan 29
  • Eastern Time – 10:10 AM EST on Jan 29
  • British Time – 3:10 PM GMT on Jan 29
  • European Time – 4:10 PM CET on Jan 29
  • Philippine Time – 11:10 PM PHT on Jan 29
  • Korea Time – 12:10 AM KST on Jan 30
  • Australia Time – 1:40 PM ACDT on Jan 30

Fans will have to once more observe that Disney uploads their very own subtitles, which means that new episodes have prior to now skilled a ten–20-minute extend on a minority of to be had global variations.

Following the realization of episode 13 final week on South Korean tv, the JTBC Drama YouTube channel uploaded the reliable preview trailer for the following instalment.

According to the uploaded trailer, episode 14 can be titled ‘I’m Sorry For Going Through Something Like This’ – with a brief synopsis additionally being shared.

“While the diversities between Su-ho (Jung Hae-in) and Lee Kang-moo (Jang Seung-jo) can’t be resolved with Cheong-ya (Yoo In-na) in between, the 2 males start to lose their consider in every different… Will Cheong-ya (Yoo In-na) be capable of stay the promise she made to Su-ho (Jung Hae-in)?” – Episode 15 preview, by means of JTBC Drama YouTube.

It’s going to be a large weekend for fanatics of the Snowdrop collection, with JTBC formally changing the discharge agenda for the general two episodes.

As reported by means of Soompi, episodes 15 and 16 (the penultimate episode and season finale) will each be broadcast on Sunday, January 30th in South Korea.

This is reportedly in accordance with the Lunar New Year which is on February 1st, through which “Many TV methods go through scheduling adjustments in an effort to accommodate the Lunar New Year vacations.”

Episode 15 may also unencumber half-hour previous than customary, at 10 PM KST.

This article can be up to date if there’s an alteration to the discharge date, time or added preview for Snowdrop episode 14.

In different information, Kurulus Osman episode 79: Release date, time and preview trailer showed

Previous articleRitika Shrotri (Actress) Height, Weight, Date of Birth, Age, Wiki, Biography, Boyfriend and More
Next articleWill Bojji be Able to Save Hilling in Ousama Ranking?
Derek specializes in writing celeb gossips and TV Shows. He used to watch latest movies and reality shows and write about them.

LEAVE A REPLY

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here