To Your Eternity episode 14: Can Fushi truly win within the Jananda area?

What took place within the closing instalment of ‘To Your Eternity’ and what time will episode 14 of the hit anime collection liberate around the globe on Crunchyroll?

Monday blues? Don’t fear, as a result of there may be quite a few incredible anime in the market to start out your week off robust!

Crunchyroll is where to be these days, with the newest episodes of Battle Game in 5 Seconds, Seirei Gensouki: Spirit Chronicles and Love Live Superstar all freeing at the platform.

However, the most important name of the day is unquestionably ‘To Your Eternity’, with episode 14 being a significant showdown on the Jananda Island area!

Spoiler caution: This article will comprise spoilers for earlier episodes.

To Your Eternity episode 14: Release date and time

  • To Your Eternity episode 14will liberate at 5: 30 PM BST on Monday, July 19th by means of Crunchyroll.

This time has been showed by way of Crunchyroll and the episode will liberate on the following occasions for world audiences.

  • Pacific Time – 9:30 AM PDT on Monday, July 19th
  • Central Time – 11:30 AM CDT on Monday, July 19th
  • Eastern Time – 12:30 PM EDT on Monday, July 19th
  • British Time – 5:30 PM BST on Monday, July 19th
  • European Time – 6:30 PM CEST on Monday, July 19th
  • Philippine Time – 12:30 AM PHT on Tuesday, July 20th
  • Korea Time – 1:30 AM KST on Tuesday, July 20th
  • Australia Time – 2 AM ACST on Tuesday, July 20th

Episodes are made to be had totally free customers in decided on territories the next week.

Episode 14 preview…

The preview clip for episode 14, titled ‘Island of Freedom, Jananda’ has been shared on social media.

Several nonetheless cuts have additionally been launched on Twitter by way of fan favorite web page @nep_fumetsu.

A handy guide a rough recap of episode 13…

Episode 13 was once titled ‘Aspiring to Go Higher’ and opens with Fushi arguing with The Beholder about what must be completed with the Nokkers. Beholder says that while it might be more uncomplicated for him to defeat them, Fushi wishes to coach to try this by way of himself.

He then recognises a well-recognized odor within sight, it is Pioran using on a donkey. She needs to lend a hand Fushi in any way that she will, however Fushi is wary about letting someone else get at risk as a result of him or his objectives – the 2 finally end up travelling in combination.

Fushi finds that he has no reminiscence of March, simplest what she intended to him and a picture of a Nokker in her form. Pioran says that they must cross to the Sarlnine Forest, the place they may be able to educate with out another people getting into the way in which.

The pair are boarding a boat to take them to the Sarlnine Forest, however are ushered onto a distinct vessel the place they’re instantly separated. Fushi is installed a cage and branded, with a mysterious guy pronouncing that their ultimate lifestyles starts now, on Jananda Island.

The lady who to begin with ushered them onto this different send is getting informed off by way of somebody, as she explains the way it was once a mistake to convey Fushi and Pioran on board. The lady then walks Fushi clear of the gang, when he runs away on the lookout for Pioran.

He makes an attempt to scale a large wall, the place he can odor Pioran at the different aspect, however is not able to. The lady and her team now encompass Fushi, explaining that it is a jail island and it was once her fault the pair had been taken.

The episode ends with the lady explaining that there’s just one means off the island…to win within the area match.

In different information, The Detective is Already Dead episode 3: Release date and time printed!

Previous article‘She-Hulk’: Jameela Jamil stocks kick-ass coaching video
Next articleAnimal Kingdom Recap 7/18/21: Season 5 Episode 2 “What Remains”
Derek specializes in writing celeb gossips and TV Shows. He used to watch latest movies and reality shows and write about them.

LEAVE A REPLY

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here