Tokyo Revengers episode 14: Release date and time showed on Crunchyroll!

What date and time will episode 14 of the preferred anime collection, Tokyo Revengers, liberate all over the world at the Crunchyroll streaming platform?

Tokyo Revengers was once arguably probably the most extremely expected new anime of the Spring 2021 slate. Now, as we transfer into the second one part of its debut season, the Toman Gang have long past onto revel in world popularity and luck.

At the time of writing, the collection is these days scoring an 8.6/10 on IMDB and eight.26/10 on MyAnimeList – making it one of the vital fashionable ongoing collection on this planet.

However, as we transfer into the latter part of Tokyo Revengers season 1, the stakes for Takemichi will most effective worsen and episode 14 will in any case expose who the following 3rd captain shall be.  

Tokyo Revengers episode 14: Release date and time

  • At the time of writing, Tokyo Revengers episode 14 will liberate on Crunchyroll at 12 PM PDT on Saturday, July 10th.

Described occasions were formally showed by way of Crunchyroll, however are nonetheless topic to modify. If there are not any surprises in broadcasting, episode 14 shall be made to be had on the following occasions all over the world:

  • Pacific Time – 12 PM PDT on Saturday, July 10th
  • Central Time -2 PM CDT on Saturday, July 10th
  • Eastern Time: 3 PM EDT on Saturday, July 10th
  • British Time: 8 PM BST on Saturday, July 10th
  • European Time: 9 PM CEST on Saturday, July 10th
  • Philippine Time: 3 AM PHT on Sunday, July 11th
  • Korea Time: 4 AM KST on Sunday, July 11th
  • Australia Time: 4: 30 AM ACST on Sunday, July 11th

Episodes are made to be had on the described occasions the next week without spending a dime.

Episode 13 recap…

Spoiler caution: Do no longer learn on when you’ve got no longer watched episode 13, titled ‘Odd and Ends’.

At Hinata’s funeral, Takemichi and Naoto discuss why Akkun killed Hina, they realise that his circle of relatives were taken hostage by way of Toman.

Takemichi is puzzled why Toman was evil when Draken was once nonetheless alive, however Naoto reveals out that he’s these days on dying row. Draken finds that he had murdered anyone (or a number of folks) and didn’t be apologetic about his movements, but in addition that all of the factor transpired on account of Kisaki.

Kisaki first of all idolised Mikey however for some mysterious explanation why, started to hate him to the purpose of homicide and manipulation; along with his final purpose to take the entirety Mikey holds expensive.

Takemichi vows to return to the previous and develop into the 3rd captain of Toman, in the end running his approach as much as chief.

However, on arriving again up to now, he’s greeted by way of Draken and Mikey enjoying in a public tub, taking part in time to the fullest. As they go away, Mikey tells Takemichi that they are going to now nominate a brand new 3rd captain.

Tokyo Revengers: Live motion film

This week, the anime collection on Crunchyroll is not the one new Tokyo Revengers content material, with the premiere of the live-action film!

The movie was once published in February 2020 and launched on July 9th in Japan, following a pandemic-related manufacturing lengthen.

Unfortunately, a global liberate date or liberate date for streaming platforms has no longer these days been showed.

In different information, What If? liberate date and what to anticipate – what number of episodes are there?

Previous articleWill Biohackers Get Renewed for Season 3? Season 2 Ending Suggests It Won’t
Next articleVirgin River Season 4 Episode 1 Release Date, Cast and Plot
Derek specializes in writing celeb gossips and TV Shows. He used to watch latest movies and reality shows and write about them.

LEAVE A REPLY

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here