Watch Online Raktanchal Season 1 Hindi Web Series All Episodes Free On MX Player

With a overview of 8/10 On IMDb, this internet sequence options crime, motion and mystery genres. The MX Player internet sequence is encouraged through the true occasions of Purvanchal, Uttar Pradesh. This crime drama – Raktanchal – is in response to the time of the Nineteen Eighties when tenders divided the paintings for state building. It offers with the disagreement between Waseem Khan – mafia and chief of the legal empire, and Vijay Singh – a tender legal pushed through revenge. Their festival results in a massacre within the town.

You can watch all episodes of Raktanchal completely unfastened on MX Player. It has won sure critiques from audience, who’ve preferred its gripping storyline and performing.

Raktanchal Season 1 Episode 1 – The Bad Blood

Raktanchal Season 1 Episode 2 – High Stake

Raktanchal Season 1 Episode 3 – You Win, You Die!

Raktanchal Season 1 Episode 4 – Black Gold

Raktanchal Season 1 Episode 5 – The Blood Feud

Raktanchal Season 1 Episode 6 – Cat and Mouse

Raktanchal Season 1 Episode 7 – Try Till You Succeed

Raktanchal Season 1 Episode 8 – Land Is Your Mother

Raktanchal Season 1 Episode 9 – Public Enemy

How’s Raktanchal?

Raktanchal is against the law mystery, which has won many sure critiques. This is a must-watch and binge-worthy internet sequence that may be considered free of charge on MX Player.

How many episodes are there in Raktanchal Season 1?

Raktanchal Season 1 of MX Player has a complete of 9 (9) episodes.

Is Raktanchal value staring at?

Yes, Raktanchal Season 1 is value staring at. You can binge watch this internet display on MX Player free of charge.

Previous articleSaurabh Choughule (Actor) Height, Weight, Date of Birth, Age, Wiki, Biography, Girlfriend and More
Next articleHow to Watch Love Island UK 2021 in USA Online – Love Island UK season 7 episode 1
Derek specializes in writing celeb gossips and TV Shows. He used to watch latest movies and reality shows and write about them.


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here